Contact Us

Editorial

Editor
Nadine Bloxsome, Tel +44 (0) 1737 855115, nadinebloxsome@quartzltd.com

Editorial Assistant
Zahra Awan, Tel +44 (0) 1737 855038, zahraawan@quartzltd.com

Production Editor

Annie Baker, anniebaker@quartzltd.com

Sales

Commercial Sales Director
Nathan Jupp, +44 (0) 1737 855027, nathanjupp@quartzltd.com

Sales Director
Ken Clark, +44 (0) 1737 855117, kenclark@quartzltd.com

Production

Advertisement Production
Carol Baird, +44 (0) 1737 855161, carolbaird@quartzltd.com

General Enquiries

Esme Horn, +44 (0) 1737 855136, esmehorn@quartzltd.com

Sales Administrative Assistant
Nikola Kocarova, +44 (0) 1737 855156, nikolakocarova@quartzltd.com

Aluminium International Today is published by:

Quartz Business Media Ltd
Quartz House, 20 Clarendon Road
Redhill, Surrey RH1 1QX, UK

Company registered in England & Wales
Registered number: 068994834
VAT no. GB 976 6663 56